Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Zapa > The Long Trick > Next To You

Next To You by Zapa

Track image

Album Description

Zapa - The Long Trick (VULP-0074) 1. The Foggy Dew 2. Ghosts 3. Song of the Gull 4. Make It Last 5. When I Get to the River 6. Across the Empty Vale 7. Down Mountain Crown 8. Next to You 9. Strange Stranger 10. Johnny's Gone (Free and Easy)
All songs written by Miguel Zapata except 'Johnny's Gone' (Traditional)Miguel Zapata: 6 & 12-string acoustic guitars, piano, harmonica, percussion, vocals, production & all artwork.Jacobo Manso: slide dobro on tracks 2 & 4.Kenneth Cohen: accordion on tracks 3 & 8.Fragment of John Masefield's 'Sea Fever' on track 7 recited by Martin Crawley.Recorded at home between September 2015 and February 2016.Contact:



08. Zapa - Next To You 00:03:36

Track Info

Bit Rate