Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

Track image

Album Description

Designed by Wok The Rock
Designed by Wok The Rock
#CCIDAP2012 compilation produced for Creative Commons Asia Pacific Conference and Creative Commons Indonesia Launch. This compilation featured tracks released by Indonesian netlabels: Yes No Wave Music, Soundrespect, Ear Alert Records, Hujan! Rekords, Megavoid, Kanal30 Netlabel, Tsfuela/Tsefuelha Records, Inmyroom Records and StoneAge Records. Produced by Indonesian Netlabel Union and Creative Commons
Indonesia Compiled by Wok The Rock