Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Curator: XEROXED > Indonesian Netlabel Union > #CCIDAP2012: Indonesian CC Music Compilation

#CCIDAP2012: Indonesian CC Music Compilation by Indonesian Netlabel Union

Album Description

Designed by Wok The Rock
Released:November 10th, 2012

#CCIDAP2012 compilation produced for Creative Commons Asia Pacific Conference and Creative Commons Indonesia Launch. This compilation featured tracks released by Indonesian netlabels: Yes No Wave Music, Soundrespect, Ear Alert Records, Hujan! Rekords, Megavoid, Kanal30 Netlabel, Tsfuela/Tsefuelha Records, Inmyroom Records and StoneAge Records.

Produced by Indonesian Netlabel Union and Creative Commons Indonesia

Compiled by Wok The Rock

So far 1 comments about this album. Add your 10 cents!


matiasdelac on 11/14/12 at 08:05PM
I'm listening this album right now and so far it's great... It's a fact now, I like indonesian music... he he he... thanks!
log in to post comments