Contact artist


"One listen to this musical outfit from Southern Russia known as Vespero was all it took to make me begin thinking about the great things that must be happening in Russia…" (by Ryan Sparks, Sea Of Tranquility).
Forming in Astrakhan in early 2003, VESPERO went through numerous personal changes, produced quite a few low budget recordings, and turned into a mainstay of their local scene before releasing their official debut album in 2007. They spend most of the time diligently honing their musical craft and inventing their own fantasy world somewhere near the crossroads of psychedelic, space rock, progressive rock, kraut-rock, post-avant-garde poetry and live theatrical performance. Their current lineup is: Ivan Fedotov (drums, percussion), Arkady Fedotov (bass, synthesizer, flute, voice), Alexander Kuzovlev (guitars, electronics), Alexei Klabukov (keyboards, accordion) and Natalya Tujrina (voice).

Latest albums