Liventure #21


1.7K plays 4.4K downloads
Released Jun 06, 2010
Plays 1.7K
Downloads 4.4K
Comments 2
Favorites 5
The songs in this album are licensed under: Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

"Liventure #21", a new official live-album by VESPERO includes the instrumental highlights of the band's various stage performances in the course of 2009. Performed by Ivan Fedotov (drums, percussion), Arkadiy Fedotov (bass, oscillations, voice), Alexander Kuzovlev (guitars), Alexei Klabukov (keyboards), and Vladimir Belov (cello) with the guest appearances of Valentin Rulev (violin, keyboards). "Cosmos" and "Turquoise" were recorded by Alexander Kuzovlev and Alexei Klabukov at the Union of Theater Artists in Astrakhan. "Silver Rainbow" and "Crabs Ashore" were recorded by Vladimir Belov at the Pustye Holmi Open Air in Kaluga. "Lino" was recorded by Maxim Haikin at the InRock Fest in Moscow. Mixed and mastered by Alexander Kuzovlev. (60+ mb - 5 tracks - 40 min.). Original artwork by ZonderZond.

Kevin Wotipka May 01, 2018

The first track reminds me of Edgar Froese.

muzikman Apr 28, 2011

Just made you my Prog Download of the week here

Sign in to comment