Spettro Records Volume 1 - Demise

Spettro Rec

7K plays 3K downloads
Released Jan 01, 2013
Plays 7K
Downloads 3K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

1) -The Internet-2) Tanz - Barbaraalbar3) -The Internet-4) Umanzuki - Light Crystal Bounce5) Nevre - Tetsuo, Kaneda, Akira6) -The Internet-7) Sonic Belligeranza - Unsafe Landing8) 2Kutup - After A Funeral9) -The Internet-10) Cervo - Ban The Troll11) -The Internet-12) Mister Drey - Things Were Changed13) -The Internet-14) Kern - Tirana15) -The Internet-16) System Hardware Abnormal - Pumping It In A Plane17) -The Internet-18) River Of No - Enlow Headshot ( rehearsal excerpt )19) -The Internet-20) Monkeeastronaut - Hybrid21) -The Internet-22) Kelly Churko - Ostrakon23) -The Internet-24) -The Internet-