Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Raul Diaz Palomar > Sampler EP: Vol. 6 > Abdalá

Abdalá by Raul Diaz Palomar

Track image

Album Description

Vulpiano Records - Sampler EP Vol. 6 (VULP-0080)  collects music from the netlabel’s releases March 2016 through June 2016. With some familiar faces returning like Raúl Díaz Palomar, North Hive, Ava Zandieh, Neurotic Wreck, and Zapa, some new artists have arrived as well: Thorn1, Fake Cats Project and band member
Kirill Makushin’s solo work, and Golden Grey. Ambient, acoustic, electronic and experimental sounds dominate the release, making it a good encapsulation of the primary areas of focus Vulpiano has become known for. Note: Previous tracks by Kirill Makushin "Wake" and "Where?" have been removed at request from the artist.