You came this way: Home > Ergo Phizmiz > Classwar Karaoke - 0017 Survey > Music For Klaus Nomi

Music For Klaus Nomi by Ergo Phizmiz

Track image

Album Description

Classwar Karaoke
Classwar Karaoke
Producer: Classwar Karaoke
Engineer: Classwar Karaoke
  In garnering this, we eagerly swooned, enamoured ... such beauty, and by friends to boot. Elsewhere, by some digress, the unnumbered things of faux-authority and [sic]-desire, hidden by assertion itself, are struck upon historicism's bloodless screen. We fart towards them - incendiary. Their Is is all Pan, Pantheon, Pangea etc.; its haunted processions are timorous and aggressive in equal measure - a fraught hinterland of Unverständlichkeit, in a sea of ... you know ... Nid-nod Adorno & c., or Id Vicious, or a Quartertonal Prog Elvis, jape-clogging for Eno-Obscene-O. Nowhere do we, no friends of the island, see machines failing
such general congress. Instead, we knock on its walls, wailing ... one, two... 13 o clock, rock ... 92 men-, women- and children-strong         We humbly dedicate this survey to the memory of our friend and Classwar Karaoke contributor, Richard Lainhart, who died 30th December 2011. Richard contributed some truly lovely music; and we urge you to explore the whole of his material if he is new to you... a great musician and a sad loss.     Follow Us:   See Us:       6 or 7 'Mineralisch (Short Live Ver.) A Quiet Monday 'Nucleus' Adam Bohman and Adrian Northover 'Copper FRH_AGS -  Le Carre OKOT_FFM' Aditi Tahiti 'Broken Rusty Gate Overlooking Desolate City' Ania Courtis 'Live in Kyoto' Annie Dee and Spidey Agutter 'La Peste des Animaux' Anthony Donovan and John Hyatt 'Art Speaks 1 (Hole in the Air)' Anton Mobin 'Four Red Moons' Astrometria 'Broken' Ayato and Naoki Ishida 'Seahorse' Blood Stereo 'Moth Eaten Gurgle' Bob Ostertag 'w00t edit' Bolide 'Norman Complication' Bryan Lewis Saunders 'Infected with Snakes' Cagey House 'The Amusement Park is Empty' Chris Lynn 'Wuxi' Clutter 'The Ghosts of Orgreave' Coffin Boffin 'Industrial Meditation' Crank Sturgeon 'Rubberboschingalong' Damien Olsen and Michael Durek 'Night Shifter' Daniel Heikalo 'Broken-Porcelain' Daniel Spicer 'Sans Titit' Daniel Thompson and Matt Chilton 'Sticks And Stones' David Fenech 'Achtung the Rain' Dental Dames 'Girl Gangs' Dylan Nyoukis 'Morgue, Newness' Elemental Noise 'The Book Of The Dead Revisited' Elizabeth Veldon 'Clean and Fresh and Then' Ergo Phizmiz 'Music for Klaus Nomi' Flavien Gillié and Hopek Quirin 'Au Travers des Barreaux' FluID 'Guardian' Gino Robair 'Bummer and Lazarus' Graham Dunning 'Stutter (edit)' Gurdonark 'Red Eared Slider' Ian Linter 'Nitumas Morn' Iku Sakan 'Selflessness' Jaap Blonk 'Mixed Angels' Jack Twang 'The Collectivization of Compulsory Enthusiasm' Jamison Williams 'The Private Baptism of Children' Jared C. Balogh 'Where There Are Grazers There Are Hunters' Jeff Gburek 'Peking Manis' Jo Pearson 'The Process' John 3.16 'Guardian' John Hyatt and M4SK 22 'Frost on my Window' Kalistongue 'Daarll' Kipple 'Orpheus with Clay Feet' Lezet 'By The Fire' LIL and Sin Senal 'Somnambulic' MaCu 'Blue' Maja Jantar 'Lunabis' Manthrewny 'Even Nowhere Is Somewhere' Matthias Boss and Paulo Chagas 'Nothing to do' Miquel Parera 'nxH7Classwar' Murmurists 'In Praise of Daemons' Noise Research 'Grimesheet' Otto von Rhinau 'Catellus Rabidus Equitum' OU_pi Golgotha.undead 'ne.annotation' Owl Brain Atlas 'Star of the Salad Bar' Øystein Jørgensen 'Tornado' Pablo Ribot 'gammaA' Paddy Steer and Alabaster De Plume 'I Have Eaten My Heart' Painburn 'Post Atomic Images' PAS 'The Secret Lives of Energy' Paulo Chagas 'Um Trapo Encharcado' Pixyblink 'The harvester' Planetaldol 'Amygdalophagus' Ronny Wærnes 'Målstyring' Rose Bolton 'Place Time Space' Seth Guy 'Ceci Ne Pas Une Pipe' Smash Hermetic and Moon Gratte 'Live at Lostwood pt2' Sonia Paço-Rocchia 'Live At Manchester' Sonic Surgeon 'Action discrète' Sound Inhaler 'a.2012' Stalaktos 'Dripline' Stormhat 'Sweet Comedown' Subversive Intentions 'Occupy Sound' Thanato Twist and Oleg's Sound System 'Hello Sweet Goodbye' The Magic Carpathians Project 'Muzyka Modrzewia Laryx Music' Trans Atlantic Rage  'In This Realm There is a Monster' Tvlasunor 'Giovanna 's Death and Rebirth' undRess Béton 'Enrico Memento Zaro mi Luz' Vor Onus 'Aquitaine_0708_02' Wilhelm Matthies 'Crumbling Walls, Madison Union Cutting' Yasuo Akai 'Winter Sketch' Zilmrah 'Septenary' Zreen Toyz 'Glauconitic Conceptual Absurdities'   inhart, who died on 30th December 2011