Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > 23 And Beyond The Infinite > Loath: Insane Mind Festival > BONES REVERBERATION

BONES REVERBERATION by 23 And Beyond The Infinite

Album Description

Loath: Insane Mind Festival All Songs are written and performed by 23 and Beyond the Infinite who are: Angelo Zampelli - Drums/ Percussions Alessio Del Donno - Bass/Guitar/Vocals Vincenzo Concia - Guitar/Vocals/Synth Cosimo Boscaino - Guitar/Vocals This album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Filippo Strang at VDSS recording studio
in summer 2015 and produced by MiaCameretta Records in collaboration w/Teen Sound records and Edwood records. Artwork by Claudia Cerulo released March 7, 2016