Loath: Insane Mind Festival

23 And Beyond The Infinite

4.1K plays < 1K downloads
Released Mar 07, 2016
Plays 4.1K
Downloads 913
Comments 0
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Loath: Insane Mind Festival
All Songs are written and performed by 23 and Beyond the Infinite
who are: Angelo Zampelli - Drums/ Percussions
Alessio Del Donno - Bass/Guitar/Vocals
Vincenzo Concia - Guitar/Vocals/Synth
Cosimo Boscaino - Guitar/Vocals
This album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Filippo Strang at VDSS recording studio in summer 2015 and produced by MiaCameretta Records in collaboration w/Teen Sound records and Edwood records.
Artwork by Claudia Cerulo www.facebook.com/23andbeyondtheinfinite 23andbeyondtheinfinite@gmail.com
released March 7, 2016