Unhappy Thoughts


146.2K plays < 1K downloads
Released Dec 21, 2020
Plays 146.2K
Downloads < 1K
Comments 0
Favorites 5
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

Vocals & Lyrics by Simon Vocals on "One Hundred Eighty" by Shelby Davidson Additional vocals on "SelfLove" by Shelby Davidson and Alex Guidry Additional vocals on "Unconscious" by Meghan Bownman and Alex Guidry "Unconscious", "SelfLove" and "Defence Mechanism" co-written w/ Alex Guidry "I Hate It Here" and "One Hundred Eighty" co-written with Shelby Davidson Co-production/writing on "Unconscious" by Meghan Bowman Synth, Programming, Recording, Mixing and Art by Simon Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios Released as part of DEMO FEST 2020 All proceeds going to Solidarity Across Borders