2.6K plays 1.8K downloads
Released Apr 01, 2015
Plays 2.6K
Downloads 1.8K
Comments 0
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.

Recorded over 2 days in Atlanta, GA in 2009 by Mike Wright onto 2" 24 track tape. 
Ben Coleman - bass and synthesizer
Blake Helton - drums, Mellotron, percussion Minimoog
Nathaniel Murphy - drums, percussion, synthesizer
Travis Thatcher - saxophone, modular synthesizer, Fender Rhodes