Towards Bliss


< 1K plays < 1K downloads
Released Mar 21, 2022
Plays 323
Downloads 10
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

New album release by ps, exploring poetry and spoken word with experimental glitch electronics and a drone ambient background.

Artwork photo by John Cahil Rom.

Tracks 1, 2 and 3 feature samples taken from the EP "Esuna / Shell / Dispel" by ps, previously released at MiMi Records.

Track 2 originally released at MiMi Records "Noise From Portugal Volume 1" compilation. This version features snoring by Afonso Cruz, samples by Ghosthack, field recordings by Caroline Lethô and violin samples played by Rimina.

Track 3 made in collaboration with António Boieiro, originally released at Enough Records "Dark Vault 3" compilation and winner of Inércia Demoparty "Streaming Music" competition in 2021.

Track 4 section "Sea Lake" features harp sample played by Takayoshi Sasano, paulstretched and manipulated beyond recognition.

Track 4 section "Névoa" originally released at Inércia Demoparty "Combined Demo" competition in 2020.

Track 5 originally released at Inércia Demoparty "Drone Music" competition in 2021.