3.1K plays 1.9K downloads
Released Jan 26, 2014
Plays 3.1K
Downloads 1.9K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

lo. wipe. dirt drone. garagetronic reverb swell. buzz and howl. beat crunch. manufacture. robot factory in an asteroid in trans-neptunian orbit. crunching bits. thought to be lost. but excavated from a hard drive. this was recorded mostly in january 2011. cujo bourbon – vocoder, microkorg, chimes tomasz jurczak – digitech vocal 300, utter stutter feedback loop, boss ps 2, boss dd-5, copilot fx orbit tracklist 01. baited breath (wait with) 02. voorhees 03. dead mans hare 04 disintegration of the eggo 05. medusa mining 06. monotonous pore 07. daisy 08. elk is a dead horse (of course) 09. garfield ii 10. forsaken