You came this way: Home > Eric Van der Westen > The Crown & Lobster Trilogy Selection

The Crown & Lobster Trilogy Selection

Album Description

Producer: Eric van der Westen
Engineer: Ruben Van De Velde, Koen Smits & Bernard Jussen
This album contains a selection of the new material which will be released on 3 different albums called "The Crown & Lobster Trilogy" in 2021. The selection is created under the project by Tribe Of Noise & Buma in May & June 2021 and comes from Part II & III. The Trilogy parts are: Part I : PTM(xs) Modus Operandi Part II: Blue Is All That's Left Part III: New Quadrant The Trilogy contains newly written and rewritten original compositions from Eric van der Westen and 2 reworks of a Charles Mingus & J.J. Cale composition.

UPLOADED: 06/14/2021
LISTENS: 170541

The songs in this album are licensed under:
For more permissions:
contact artist

Please check individual track pages for licensing info