Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Yoko Absorbing > Vinyl > Vinyl Blues Part 2

Vinyl Blues Part 2 by Yoko Absorbing

Album Description

Evgenij V. Kharitonov - music, samples, guitars, keyboards, percussion, sounds;Mikhail Lezin - music, samples, guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion, sounds;Feat.Evgeniy Khalilov - drums (3, 7, 9, 11, 13, 17)Anton Kasatkin - guitar (17)Vladimir Donkin - drums (2· 12· 18)Alexey Pryahin - bass, keyboards, guitarIn an album are used as fragments of
rehearsal records, vinyl disks and tape loops.Recorded: 2009[c] All music by Yoko Absorbing, 2009Artworks by Mikhail LezinPhoto by Mikhail Lezin and Oleg Tarasov