Wellington Boot

1.4K plays 27.5K downloads
Released May 09, 2012
Plays 1.4K
Downloads 27.5K
Comments 0
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Luke Waterfield – viola on “Oyster Cloister”Andy Novell – trumpet on “Birthquake” and “Oyster Cloister”
Alex Dawson – tuba on “Birthquake” and “Oyster Cloister”
Becci Speller – flute on “Birthquake” and “Wet Maurice”
Heather Ryall – violin on “Wet Maurice”
Jon Clark – percussion on “Bread”
Mastered by Rob Blazey
“A Cover” is a cover of “A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise” by Phosphorescent


Sadie Wiggin