Sampler EP Vol. 8

Vulpiano Records Artists

14.4K plays 5K downloads
Released Jul 14, 2017
Plays 14.4K
Downloads 5K
Comments 1
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

In the midst of Netlabel Day 2017, Vulpiano Records is pleased to offer the latest sampler EP, featuring artists both new and old: When We Live, Abishai, Enrico Falbo, Derek Piotr, Osiris Saline, Delicasession, Bisamråtta, and Deathbird Stories. Heavy on ambient, noise, and found-sound.

Jim 1 Oct 19, 2018

Great music Thanks

Sign in to comment