Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Vespero > Liventure #19 > Sever

Sever by Vespero

Album Description

Vespero "Liventure #19"
Vespero "Liventure #19"
Performed by Ivan Fedotov (drums, percussion), Arkadii Fedotov (bass, flute on track 2, and vox on track 6), Alexander Kuzovlev (guitar, electronics), Alexei Klabukov (keyboards, button accordion on track 1), Natalya Tjurina (lead vox, synthesizer on tracks 1 & 2). Recorded live by Ivan Klyutsev at the Union of Theatre
Artists in Astrakhan on June 21, 2008. Mixed by Alexader Kuzovlev. "Liventure #19" is a new official live-album by VESPERO which includes the highlight-track from their internationally acclaimed "Rito" (R024, RAIG) debut cd and six previously unpublished compositions including tracks from the forthcoming second studio cd. This live-set won't be published as a cd-release and serves the purpose to acquaint public with the band's concert-program to be played during their Astrakhan-Moscow-St.Petersburg tour in November 2008.



01. Vespero - Sever 00:06:25

Track Info

Bit Rate