You came this way: Home > Various Artists [Error-Broadcast] > Fly Russia

Fly Russia

Album Description

Fly Russia Cover
Fly Russia Cover
"Error Broadcast teamed up with Siberian weblog Gimme5 to deliver this 17-track compilation Fly Russia that features all the names relevant to the Russian beatscene such as Pixelord, DZA, Lapti, Nocow, 813, Kntxt, Demokracy, OL and many others. At all given diversity, common to all tracks on Fly Russia is an in-depth understanding of  30 years of experimental electronic music, the love for a Hip Hop and downbeat tempo plus something people might define as "Slav Soul". Beneath several layers of nasty beats and hissing synthesizers, melancholy lurks in nearly every song. The generation of young beatmakers we refer to
as Fly Russia does aim for nodding heads and emotional impact all but the same." From Error Broadcast



Fly Russia
01. Moa Pillar - Water Lily 00:03:41
03. Grieves - Zondor Fo 00:03:04
04. Pixelord - Cheese Freak 00:02:31
05. Ol - Kombi 00:02:41
06. Nocow - Dynamicize 00:02:37
07. Save Slaves - Vote 00:02:07
08. Appleyard - Stereo Start 00:03:01
10. Maguett - Orange Flame 00:05:29
12. Demokracy - Shapeshifter 00:03:53
13. Damscray - T-Probe 00:03:23
14. Myown - Let's Make Nice 00:03:01
15. Kntxt - Surrogat 00:03:33
UPLOADED: 07/27/2011
LISTENS: 29285

The songs in this album are licensed under:
Please check individual track pages for licensing info