4.5K plays 22.9K downloads
Released Mar 06, 2013
Plays 4.5K
Downloads 22.9K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Split compilation of what can be described as shoegaze, post new wave or experimental indie pop. Tracks by Kacey Explosion, Politesse, Deadbeat Synesthete, Blablarism and White. Curated and compiled by Jari Pitkanen. Artwork photography by Meire Todao.