7.8K plays 9.6K downloads
Released Jan 20, 2012
Plays 7.8K
Downloads 9.6K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Compilation of experimental electronic music artists from Portugal and the United States, on the theme of travelling across the Atlantic ocean inside a ship cargo container in search of a new world. Organized and co-released by Thisco Records. Tracks by Low Pressure System, ps, Structura, Sick To The Back Teeth, Infetu, Mystified, Traumático Desmame, Sci-Fi Industries, Wedding Noise and Thermidor.