6.1K plays 1.4K downloads
Released Sep 20, 2015
Plays 6.1K
Downloads 1.4K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Third Mind Movement (TMM) was formed in September 2010, when three young guys – Strychnine, Noise and Dissonance – have met in one spot. Their first release "Life Is Fine" saw the light of day in the late 2012.Since then TMM produced more audio-mazes, took on board more bandmates and started playing gigs."Octopy" is a retrospective release, compilation of things and beings wich were born on TMM's salad days. "Octopy" concentrates on the period from 2010 thro' 2014 before the "Cardboard Rebellion".
Those responsible: - Arsenic Strychnine – devices and tools, samples, synths, voice, lyrics (except #03 "Eight Legs" and #02 "Gloves") - Dmitry Noise – devices and tools, samples, synths, mouthorgan, jew's-harp, saxophone, lyrics in #08 ("Pluggable Projects / Picture Painted By Brain") - Vladimir Dissonance – devices and tools, samples, synths, bass and electric guitars, violin - Frankly S. Hankly – devices and tools, some samples and loops, mixing in #01