15.5K plays 4K downloads
Released Dec 14, 2015
Plays 15.5K
Downloads 4K
Comments 1
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

The IMG is a rock band from the Republic of Karelia (from North of Russia) formed in 2012. The music of "The IMG" mixes elements from different genres like indie, psychedelic rock, folk and many others. The band consists of university friends Yuri Suetin (lead vocals, guitar), Tim Romance (bass guitar), Nikita Litvinov (drums), Andrey Prusski (lead guitar), and Alexei Grigorchuk (violin, piano, keyboards). The IMG has just released their first album called Kaleidoscope.

mickelsen Dec 15, 2015

Nice work!

Sign in to comment