La Porte

TM Hunter

5K plays 13.2K downloads
Released Sep 24, 2012
Plays 5K
Downloads 13.2K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

rom La Porte, released 24 September 2012 
Nikolaj Skjold on acoustic guitar and male vocals 
strings played by: 
Eva Tandrup Kock - Viola Heidrun Petersen - Violin Bettina Marie Tofte - Violin Nicole Hogstrand - Cello Anders Bjerregaard - Bass