You came this way: Home > Spettro Rec > Spettro Records Volume 3 - Dehumanized

Spettro Records Volume 3 - Dehumanized

Album Description

Tracklist: 1) -The Internet-2) Cockmasta Flex - Cummin in the Starz3) -The Internet-4) Sheeba Exp - Clearing5) -The Internet-6) Your MarginallyTalented Photographer Girlfriend - RD and Me7) -The Internet-8) KZ9 - Alba9) KZ9 - Paguri10) KZ9 - Night of the Gruesome11) KZ9 - Cat12) KZ9 - I'm a Racist13) KZ9 - Bloody Wedding14) KZ9 - Again15) KZ9 - Dedicato a Morte16) KZ9 - This Maniac17) KZ9 - Christmas Tree18) KZ9 - Christmas Present19) KZ9 - Il Tempo Dell'Aborto20) KZ9 - Il Dilemma di Mercury21) KZ9 - La Morale22) -The Internet-23) -The Internet-24) Minipony - Smegmalpapa25) -The Internet-26) SHC - Malcom
X Speech27) -The Internet-28) Chairs - Yolk Sac Tumor29) -The Internet-30) Susanna Laterza - Red Constellation31) - Languamérda da ben il tiro!32) -The Internet-33) Preti Pedofili - Cancro34) -The Internet-35) Lauderdale - Third Eye Blind36) -The Internet-37) My Man Mike - Bleach Baby38) -The Internet-39) Stufa - Raptilian40) -The Internet-41) Derek Dick Decio - 66642) -The Internet-43) Arathro - The Rise Of the Space Vikings44) -The Internet-45) Salakapakka Sound System - Ambushed46) Casio Technics - Wesley Willis47) Your Marginally Talented Photographer Girlfriend - You Are Human48) -The Internet-49) Salomé Lego Playset - Anal Floor50) -The Internet-51) SLP + Derek Dick Decio - Live @ Venoise52) -The Internet-53) The Sun Through A Telescope - Mr. Yawning Infinity Chasm - SuperInfinity54) -The Internet- 55) Billy Torello - Vita Divora Vita   


UPLOADED: 01/05/2016
LISTENS: 57998

The songs in this album are licensed under:
For more permissions:
contact artist

Please check individual track pages for licensing info