LSF Remixes

Small Radio

5.8K plays 13.6K downloads
Released Dec 31, 2011
Plays 5.8K
Downloads 13.6K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

7TH Gear, Adrian Carter, Anclove, Clutter, Coco Bryce, Cube2The3RD, Forrest James, Lofiuser, MCM, Noise Research and Pandacetamol dissambled smallRadio‘s track Leaf Shaped Feelings – which appeared on Le Migre 2 EP in october 2010 – and constructed each a new sonic puzzle of dictaphonic dreams, multiphasic melodies and broken beats.
Each remix track on Leaf Shaped Feelings (LSF) Remixes contains an individual answer to smallRadio’s original track and narrates a side show story from Le Migre 2. LSF Remixes covers Acid, IDM, 8-bit, Downtempo, Experimental, Broken Beats, Dub and Psychotronic!