3.5K plays 5.2K downloads
Released Aug 13, 2013
Plays 3.5K
Downloads 5.2K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

”@@ERROR” is an EP of Schemawound’s work for the Disquiet Junto as well as unreleased material.
Track Notes:
"The Bottom Of The Well" is made of pieces from the following tracks: 
"Glimpse" by ioflow - ioflow.bandcamp.com - CC-BY-NC-SA 
"I Hate Therefore I Am" by Clayton Alpha - h-a-z-e.org/archives/1588#.UYxmb3HP7Og - CC-BY-NC-SA 
"Halo of the Moon" by 6&8 - xylemrecords.bandcamp.com/album/city-plaintive - CC-BY-NC
This track is comprised of three pieces of music, all originally released on Endless Ascent: “Materia Lucida,” the title track of a release by Kirill Platonkin and Jarguna, “With a Wimper” off Exuviae’s album The Sum of Zero, and “02″ off Illuminoscillate’s album Solar Wave Phase.