Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > ROZKOL > Hail


Album Description

 To those who examine the themes in my work it is likely no surprise to hear that a lot of my motivation comes from philosophical and political beliefs – though to this point, I believe a lot has been left ambiguous or softened such that it might be enjoyed regardless
of your personal convictions. It's without regret or reservation that I present this new collection – the creation of which has been a necessary respite from the realities of the world as it is today. These are loud, angry songs that come from louder, angrier thoughts – and it is my hope that by making these songs I have drawn out some of the venom that brought them about. I hope folks can find some comfort in these songs, and that the creators among you might put them to good use.            



02. ROZKOL - No More Truth 00:02:44
03. ROZKOL - Body Count 00:02:09
04. ROZKOL - Burn it All Down 00:03:16
06. ROZKOL - Easy D 00:02:28
08. ROZKOL - Roquentin 00:03:30
09. ROZKOL - Broken Beats 00:02:23
10. ROZKOL - Fascist 00:02:32
11. ROZKOL - Their Cries Echo 00:02:48
12. ROZKOL - Dry Heave 00:02:21
UPLOADED: 02/14/2017
LISTENS: 16000

The songs in this album are licensed under:
For more permissions:
contact artist

Please check individual track pages for licensing info