Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > QWE > Maunder Acoustics

Maunder Acoustics

Album Description

A collection of tracks made using acoustic stringed instruments (guitars, ukulele, psaltery, homemade instruments...). Tracks recorded between 2006 and 2011. There will eventually be a physical CDr version of this album. Each CD will have unique packaging and contain an extra track at the end unique to that specific copy
(tracks vary mostly between 1 and 3 minutes in length) - you cannot buy this through Bandcamp, but if you would like a copy you can email ( ) to obtain one. Dedicated to Jaymes Darvid Gebhaste. credits released 14 January 2011all tracks by QWE - 4, 5, 6, 12-string guitars, ukuleles and similar instruments.some source material on "Broken" taken from a Sleepytime Gorilla Museum live performance, April 16th, 2009 in Chicago, IL Most of these were recorded and uploaded as 32bit 48khz, but some were recorded at 16bit 44.1khz. "Guitar Rain" is somewhat of a trans-code from mp3 as the original file is gone.



Maunder Acoustics
01. QWE - Broken 00:08:04
02. QWE - Spud Neck 00:03:47
03. QWE - So Sigh Us 00:04:24
04. QWE - Minimum 00:01:45
05. QWE - Polar Bear 00:03:25
06. QWE - Canned 00:01:53
07. QWE - Tullymaundering 00:02:10
08. QWE - Last Tick 00:05:07
09. QWE - House of Owls 00:02:31
10. QWE - Guitar Rain 00:02:32
11. QWE - Sewage Pot 00:08:45
UPLOADED: 01/26/2016
LISTENS: 27782

The songs in this album are licensed under:
For more permissions:
contact artist

Please check individual track pages for licensing info