Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Pyrn > Cloudgray (EP) > Thankful (outro)

Thankful (outro) by Pyrn

Track image

Album Description

Cloudgray (EP) Composed, Written and Played by Bratislav Prolovic Vocals, Guitars, Bass Guitar by Bratislav Prolovic Drums by Milan Jejina - Yeqy Bass Guitar arrangement by Dalibor Minic Recorded at "Devotion Recording Studio" by Marko Zivanovic and Marko Peric in 2014. Produced by Marko Zivanovic - Portigy Cover design by
"Introspektive Images" Many great people helped in making of this EP. Thanx to: Family, Portigy, Yeqy, Big Dall, Mike, Martina, Pepe, Drasko, Nataly, Krcun, Styptic, Prof. Peric, Prof. Delic, Jovana, Dany Boy, Milena, Grof, Daki.. credits released 29 December 2014



04. Pyrn - Thankful (outro) 00:02:43

Track Info

Bit Rate