Pollen Trio

< 1K plays 1.1K downloads
Released Dec 20, 2013
Plays < 1K
Downloads 1.1K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

The latest incarnation of Pollen Trio, now based in Sydney is comprised of Austin Buckett (piano, electronics), Evan Dorrian (drums) and Marcus Whale (computer, electronics and voice). The addition of Whale (Collarbones, Scissor Lock) sees the group moving into new territories with the introduction of voice alongside more electronic textures and manipulations. The music on their first EP together Wreck showcases a more hypnotically repetitive side to the group, while still retaining their unique sense of exploration.