Made In Japan

Pistol Jazz

63.6K plays 3.5K downloads
Released Aug 23, 2017
Plays 63.6K
Downloads 3.5K
Comments 1
Favorites 4
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

Tracklist: 1. Hi No Tori 2. God speed 3. Desperado 4. Hi No Tori (Japanese drum solo)   Credits: Music and composed by Pistol Jazz (2, 3) Music by Ayuri Kubo (Tosa Muroto Isanadaiko) (4) Music by Ayuri Kubo (Tosa Muroto Isanadaiko) and Takao Seto (Pistol Jazz) (1)   Special thanks to Tosa Muroto Isanadaiko , Miki Kubo and Takanori Kubo.

skmg Dec 06, 2017

I signed up here to thank you guys. I used no.3 track for my work. I'll add a credit of yours. Thanks!

Sign in to comment