Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Orgone

 Orgone (0 Albums, 0 Tracks)


  • Sergio Rios:Guitar
  • Dan Hastie:Keys
  • Stewart Killen:Percussion
  • Sam Halterman: Drums
  • Darren Cardoza:Trombone

  • Devin Williams:Trumpet
  • Ethan Phillips:Bass
"Los Angeles based band Orgone is many souls with a cosmic connection, a natural creative force and musicians who have played together for years. They are self schooled and continue to shape their musical voice as a solid unit of guys who hang, spin records and jam out their shared
inspirations. With a rooted sense of funk, soul, afrobeat, deep rhythms and an intimate understanding of dj culture as well as each others’ individual talents, Orgone seamlessly slides through multiple styles and dynamic performances. The group continuously injects whatever they play with a heavy brand of raw funk power."More at:


Other Links