You came this way: Home > Occult Detective Club

 Occult Detective Club (1 Albums, 8 Tracks)


LOCATION:Denton, Texas
  • D. A. Anguiano, A. Mess, Chris Reeves, Tyler Shults
  • Maaster Gaiden, Secret Bangs, Vacation, A.N.S, Stymie, Collick, Druids on Parade, Koji Kondo, Mass Sterilization
Occult Detective Club are from North Texas. The band is D. A. Anguiano (Maaster Gaiden, Secret Bangs, Vacation), A. Mess (A.N.S, Stymie), Chris Reeves (Collick, Stymie) and Tyler Shults (Druids on Parade, Koji Kondo, Mass Sterilization). They released the ten song LP Tortures in spring 2010 on Red Lounge Records. Their second album Crimes will be released February 2011 on Alive Natural Sound Records. -- from Facebook