Natural Snow Buildings

23.2K plays 6.8K downloads
Released Jul 14, 2016
Plays 23.2K
Downloads 6.8K
Comments 3
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

A Netlabel Day 2016 Special Release
A virtual six disc, 25 track masterpiece from Natural Snow Buildings, following up from their previous Vulpiano Records installments The Night Country and 2010 Vulpiano exclusive The Centauri Agent. As towering as Daughter of Darkness, a favorite release of mine from their impressive catalog and what introduced me to NSB in the first place, I am incredibly pleased to offerAldebaran to you as a Netlabel Day exclusive. The release also includes beautiful album artwork, giving a hint to the unearthly content within.
Disc 1
1. The Green Monolith
2. The Never Dies
3. Unknown Tongues
4. The Blind
Disc 2
1. Horror in Clay
2. Sandy Cult
3. Providence’s High Priests
4. Carreta del Muerto
5. Algaes’ Figurines
Disc 3
1. 666 Devil Lane
2. Teen Psychics #2
3. “Go Kill Because I Told You So”
4. Stars Grove
5. Eusapia
Disc 4
1. Camp Lily Dale
2. The Summer Land
3. Abramelin
4. Burried Circles
5. Ectoplasm Rain
Disc 5
1. Cydonia
2. Tiny Kings of Kadath
3. Astral Plane Temple
Disc 6
1. God’s Fossil
2. Aldebaran, Cannibal Sun
3. The Drowned Church
Recorded at home, Vitre, France between 2012 and 2014 - improvised on one track, live condition.

Rrrrrose Azerty Jan 19, 2017

Tout cet album est incroyable, merci pour le partage !!

MarilynRoxie Jul 15, 2016

@musicfan - I think it should be correct now - had some problems getting FMA to keep the order I was entering as I was uploading.

musicfan Jul 15, 2016

Great stuff, but the track list order doesn't match the CD listing.

Sign in to comment