Mentira Mentira

1K plays 1.7K downloads
Released Jul 30, 2011
Plays 1K
Downloads 1.7K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Mou at Nene Studios, Monterrey, N.L. between December 2009 and July 2011. Additional vocal recordings made in Mexico City.
All music written by Mentira Mentira, except “Always is Always Forever” written by Charles Manson, and “We Wait” & “Time Time” written by Dan Fascovich and Mentira Mentira. All lyrics by Gabriel Rey, except “Helter Skelter” written by John Lennon and Paul Mccartney, & Unknown song from “Letdown” and “Always is Always Forever”, written by Charles Manson.