Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Meltdown > The Map > Cleopatra

Cleopatra by Meltdown

Album Description

Meltdown - the map (cover art)
Meltdown - the map (cover art)
Engineer: Guy Picciotto / Brendan Canty
Amy Heneveld - guitar and vocals on "Introduction", "El Gato Blanco (the white cat)", "Cleopatra", "Dream Song", "Nightbird Nightmare", "Aftermath" Fiona Griffin - guitar, vocals on "Alien Autopsy" "Postman", "Nightbird Nightmare", drums on "Aftermath" Raquel Vogl - guitar and vocals on "Nightbird Nightmare" Sonia Brenner - drums, vocals on "Nightbird
Nightmare", guitar on "Aftermath   special guest:  Chuck Bettis - vocals on "Gutter Up" This is the standard letterpressed record sleeve; it was also issued with a handmade silkscreened ceramic tile. 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11 and 12 recorded June sixteenth at the Pirate House. 1, 3, 5, 8, 10 and 13 recorded February twenty-ninth at the Black Cat. Credits are letterpressed on the back of the sleeve and glued to the interior of the sleeve. The cat# does not appear on the release but is listed as ARCH004 on the label's website.



05. Meltdown - Cleopatra 00:02:17

Track Info

Bit Rate