You came this way: Home > Makers Of The Dead Travel Fast

 Makers Of The Dead Travel Fast (1 Albums, 4 Tracks)


  • * Shane Fahey (synthesizer, loops, piano, vocals)
  • * Peter Richardson (piano, keyboards)
  • * Steve Couri (bass, guitar, synth)
  • * Greg Addison (guitar)
  • * Tim Schultz (saxophone, percussion)
The Makers Of The Dead Travel Fast were an Australian experimental art-rock band active throughout the early 1980s in Sydney. (1979-1983). They were one of the bands on post-punk label M Squared, along with the Systematics, Scattered Order, PROD and hybrids thereof. They were probably best-known for their first single, ‘Tael of a Saeghors’.