2.9K plays 6.8K downloads
Released Dec 16, 2012
Plays 2.9K
Downloads 6.8K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Vocals & accordion - Laura Jorgensen Violin - Amy Alvey Trumpet - Nolan Eley Bass - Alex Dyring Percussion - James Krivchenia 
Special guests: Harp (The Climb) - Kyle Oppenheimer Piano (The Climb) - Shanley Wang Doumbek (Exodus) - Gyasi Heus 
All songs written by Laura Jorgensen 
Engineered by Keith J Nelson & Brady Custis 
Produced, mixed, and mastered by James Krivchenia 
Artwork by Axl Souetre