Lame Drivers

1.1K plays 5.1K downloads
Released Jan 30, 2010
Plays 1.1K
Downloads 5.1K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

lame drivers on this recording: matt lemay (drums), joe posner (bass/vox) jason sigal (guitar/lead vox), kevin sparks (guitar/vox)
drums, bass, and some guitars originally recorded 9/26/2008 in a New Jersey basement with Matt’s equipment, except for “Kill Me” and “Superfish” which were recorded at Beautyrock Studios in Queens NY by Dan Hewitt on Saturday 6/20/2009. Everything else recorded and mixed sporadically in Jason’s apartment. Except that last thing.