Flexi-Book EP (preview)

Lame Drivers

85K plays 156.5K downloads
Released May 05, 2013
Plays 85K
Downloads 156.5K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

Preview tracks from Lame Drivers forthcoming Flexi-Book EP. Kickstarter-funded. Pre-order here, coming spring 2013.
Recorded by Matt Tong (Matthew C H Tong / Bloc Party) at Exploded Drawing in Bed-Stuy, 2012. Additional songs recorded with Sammy Bananas and JZ Barrell, and Lame Drivers @ Rad_Town.
Artwork by Mayuko Fujino, Sarah Hotchkiss, Keenan Marshall Keller, Caroline Teagle, Umman Turkoglu.