Gambling on the Richter Scale

Kowloon Walled City

3.5K plays 4.8K downloads
Released Sep 29, 2009
Plays 3.5K
Downloads 4.8K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Scott Evans - guitar, vocals Jeff Fagundes - drums Ian Miller - bass Jason Pace - guitar
Recorded by Scott EvansMastered by Greg ThompsonDesign by Bradee

(p) & (c) 2009 Sea Of Droids MusicThese mp3's are free to distribute. We retain ownership and they may not be used in any way without consent.


Scott Evans