Smear Smile


6.4K plays 1.3K downloads
Released Jan 17, 2017
Plays 6.4K
Downloads 1.3K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

This is the eighth and final maze in HighWay17 playroom. Mister Voicetube and his friends say goodbye to you. Maybe some day we will meet once again somewhere else... But not here. This room is closed now. Once and for all.
So we give a smile. Smear smile.
Those Responsible: - Arsenic Strychnine – samples, percussion, kazoo, kalimba, voice, lyrics, mixing, artworks - Yury Monk – synths, drum-machines, melodyhorn, flute, field recordings, mixing, mastering - Frankly S. Hankly – electric guitar, mixing, mastering All things were produced by Arsenic Strychnine and Yury Monk, except "If I Had a Planet", "Rotten Guy", "Apple Snake" and "Deep Silky Hollow" produced by Arsenic Strychnine, Yury Monk and Frankly S. Hankly. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Monk's Cell and Strychninum Sanctum from July, 2016 through January, 2017.