Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Harpoon Forever

 Harpoon Forever (4 Albums, 16 Tracks)


LOCATION:Rutherford, New Jersey
  • Alex Goldstein: guitar, vocals
  • Tom Malach: guitar
  • Danny Arakaki: bass guitar
  • Cesar Arakaki: drums
  • Derek Spaldo: drums, vocals
Jersey natives and indie pop rock newcomers Harpoon Forever, make pure power pop without the pretentiousness. These nice boys will warm your heart and smash your face in. Guitarist and lead singer, Alex Goldstein has some mad swagger. -DJ Keili / WFMU
For more permissions contact artist

Related Artists