The Best of the Worst EP

Harmony Molina

5K plays 10.3K downloads
Released May 13, 2013
Plays 5K
Downloads 10.3K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

This album is truly dedicated to Dennis Wilson from the Beach Boys released 13 May 2013 All songs written by Harmony Molina Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Reecard Farché Cover photo by Sara Love Dadadottir Special thanks to Julian Percy and Farahnaz Hatam and special big thanks to Reecard Farché for being the best producer