Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Getatchew Mekuria & The Ex & Guests > Moa Anbessa > Eywat Setenafegagn

Eywat Setenafegagn by Getatchew Mekuria & The Ex & Guests

Album Description

Moa Anbessa
Moa Anbessa
Producer: Jeroen Visser & The Ex
Engineer: Maarten Tap Terp AS-11 (Getatchew Mekuria + The Ex + Guests)released in November 2006Recorded April 3-4 2006 at Jottem, Wormerveer, Holland, by Jeroen 'Ato Asa'Visser and Dolf Planteijdt.Engineer: Maarten Tap. Mixed and mastered byJeroen Visser & The Ex at Fishing Bakery Labs in Zurich, Switzerland.Tracks 3,5,6,8,11 recorded live April 8 2006,
in the Grand Mix, Tourcoing,France, by Jeroen Visser. Originally released on CD in Holland by Terp Records.Getatchew Mekuria - tenor saxophone ++The Ex Katherina - Drums Terrie - Guitar Andy - Guitar GW Sok - Vocals ++Guests Colin McLean - Bass Xavier Charles - Clarinet Brodie West - Alto Saxophone Joost Buis - Trombone Cor Fuhler - organ (6,9,10)