Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Factory Sounds

 Factory Sounds (2 Albums, 17 Tracks)


LOCATION:Natick, Massachusetts
  • Kyle Hamel - Guitar
  • Ty Keefe - Bass/Guitar
  • Renato Maguire - Drum Machine
  • Mike Jessel - Saxaphone
  • Jonathan Samuels - Guitar
  • Alexander Khoury - Synthesizer/Guitar/drums
  • Jesse Khoury - guitar (baby boy)
We are an amorphous collective, bound to no morals or conscience. Abhorrent to us are such ideas as written music; instead we play only what we feel in each individual moment. To compose is to lie, to rehearse is to deceive, only in jamming is truth spoken through music. Check
back every week for more tracks.


Related Artists