Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Curator: Oddio Overplay > Eklektik Ensemble

 Eklektik Ensemble (1 Albums, 8 Tracks)


LOCATION:Warsaw, Poland
  • Adrianna Styrcz – vocals
  • Michał Zygmunt – acoustic and electric guitar
  • Bond – bass
  • 2-string slide bass
  • baritone guitar
  • electronics
  • b. vocals
  • Maciek Zakrzewski – keys
  • electronics
  • b. vocals
  • Roli Mosimann – drums
  • programming
  • Tomasz Gwinciński – electric guitar
  • Bartosz Bober – violin
  • Olga Kwiatek - violin
  • Ewa Hofman – viola
  • Olga Kończak – cello
  • guest : Asaf Rabi – fretless bass on Rudnik
  • Jakub Jakowicz – 1st violin
  • Marcin Markowicz – 2nd violin
  • Artur Rozmysłowicz - viola
  • Maciej Młodawski - cello

"PUNKT EKLEKTIK SESSION is the initiative of the Eklektik Session artists platform located in Wrocław, Poland. Project combines innovative concepts of Punkt Festival (Norway) with the integrative nature of Eklektik Session. Broad spectrum of common activities planned in 2014, such as special performances, studio workshops, panels and touring, not only allows Polish and Norwegian artists to exchange their experience and set ground for future collaborations but, above all, emancipates essential values in creating art."

official website


Other Links

» VIEW ALLEklektik Ensemble Fans


There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments