Lezet/Dyslexic Fudgicle

Dyslexic Fudgicle

8.1K plays < 1K downloads
Released Jul 12, 2018
Plays 8.1K
Downloads < 1K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Experimental split single from Lezet (Serbia) and Dyslexic Fudgicle (USA).    Lezet is a one-man experimental music project from Serbia with 86 albums released so far from labels throughout the world. He is a self-professed "metalhead trying to do experimental music."      Dyslexic Fudgicle is an experimental metal band currently based in Providence, RI USA. They have since changed their name to "DRUSLAN." However, due to the age of some of the material in this recording, the band chose to release it "posthumously" under the Dyslexic Fudgicle name. "Sourpuss" includes re-worked or unreleased material from the songs "Sourpuss the Larceny Owl," "Jagermonster" and "Osiris" (2005). credits released July 12, 2018    Lezet:  Igor Jovanovic    www.lezet.blogspot.com  www.bbc.co.uk/music/artists/435440ed-3592-46ed-b31f-ec9939890462  WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/USER/LEZETMUSIC WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/LEZETMUSIC/ WWW.TWITTER.COM/LEZETMUSIC  WWW.LEZET.TUMBLR.COM    "Sourpuss..." produced by Mark Shapiro &amp; Mark DiNitto  Written by: Mike Allen, Mark Shapiro, Mark DiNitto, Scott McFadden, Tim Gruntkosky, Joe Rosbury    Mark Shapiro - bass, rhythm guitar, drum machine, backup vocals  Mark DiNitto - lead guitar, acoustic guitar (2005)  Scott McFadden - lead vocals  Mike Allen (2005) - drums  Joe Rosbury (2005) - beat box  G-Vac (2005) - sample    druslan.bandcamp.com  druslan2003.blogspot.com    Druslan (aka Dyslexic Fudgicle) is:    Scott McFadden  Mark Shapiro  Kaleb Duff    (DF_CDS10)  Distributed in association with Lezet and DF/Contempt Media license